Our Partners

Working together to help innovation thrive.

The Southwest Hub is composed of nine partner universities spanning Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas. Our geographic spread, diverse cultures and industries, and academic specialties work together to foster a unique ecosystem where innovation can thrive.


The National Innovation Network I-Corps Hubs are diverse in research areas, resources, tools, programs, capabilities, and geographic locations.

Desert and Pacific Region
Great Lakes Region
Great Plains Region
Interior Northeast Region
Mid-Atlantic Region
Mid-South Region
New York Region
Northeast Region
Southwest Region
West Region